Happy New Year and a Vacation from the Internet

This is the sun. The earth completes one revolution around it in the approximate time it takes the earth to spin around on its own axis 365 times. Modern day humans enjoy celebrating each time the earth completes a revolution around the sun.

These next two weeks I will be travelling about. During this time I will have limited access to the Internet. Please forgive me if I don’t approve comments/post much/visit your blogs. I’m coming back…I promise!

In the mean time, have a wonderful new year!

Leave a Reply

