I’m Back

I’m back from my travels. Since I have not had much time to sit down and write a deeply wordy post, I figured I would share some pictures of insects I saw on my trip. Pictures are always fun, especially when they are of creepy crawlies. I don’t know the names of all of these, so feel free to provide an identification.

IMG_0350 copy

Found just outside my room at night

IMG_0439 copy

Leaf cutter ant

IMG_0401 copy

Found on the floor of my room

IMG_0349 copy

Walking stick

IMG_0354 copy

Found in my bed. I guess it wanted to cuddle.

Cheers! More posts soon.

9 responses to “I’m Back

  1. I can’t believe I hit “like” for this post. I’m going to be creeped out for the rest of the day. That 3rd picture down will visit me in a nightmare, I’m sure.

  2. Please tell me where you went on vacation…so I can NEVER GO THERE!

  3. Amazing! I dream of seeing a leaf-cutter ant 🙂

Leave a Reply

